IMG_4524 (1).jpg


Welcome to the most well written blog on the planet. I cover the most IKONIC music and dance from creatives all over the world!

Kehlani - "CRZY"

Kehlani has been off the radar for a while but she's back in full effect with her new cocky single "CRZY." This record has high energy with that flawless Kehlani flow.

Kehlani sings:

They tryna count me out though

I'm just countin', countin' blessings

A real woman by the paper

Niggas don't know where I came from/ why I really-really came up

Take a listen to Kehlani's new single below.

Quincy - "Blue Dot"

Jideena - "Little Bit More"